Scarcella Logo
  
 
 
 
 

 
 
CONTACT US

SYDNEY DEPOT

21 - 25 Kialba Road
Campbelltown NSW 2560

Phone: 02 4626 6661
Email: dave@scarcellatransport.com.au
 


DARWIN DEPOT

Lot 30 McCourt Road
Yarrawonga NT 0830

Phone: 08 8931.4570
Email: darwin@scarcellatransport.com.au
 

POSTAL ADDRESS

F & A Scarcella Pty Ltd
21 - 25 Kialba Road
Campbelltown NSW 2560
 


STAFF

John Scarcella
Director
Mobile: 0413 021 210
Email: john@scarcellatransport.com.au

Cody Eichhorn
Operations Manager
Mobile: 0418 461 115
Email: ops@scarcellatransport.com.au

Kerry Hobbs
Darwin Manager
Mobile: 0447 802 467
Email: kerry@scarcellatransport.com.au

Lyn Stanshall
Assist Operations Manager
Phone: 0447 258 001
Email: info@scarcellatransport.com.au

 



Joe Scarcella
Director
Mobile: 0418 100 628
Email: joe@scarcellatransport.com.au

Dave Robertson
Compliance Manager
Mobile: 0428 962 090
Email: dave@scarcellatransport.com.au

Cristy Combe
Assistant Manager (Darwin)
Mobile: 0428 188 741
Email: cristy@scarcellatransport.com.au

Jen Quinn
Accounts
Phone: 02 4626 6661
Email: admin@scarcellatransport.com.au

 
 

 



GET A QUOTE
To inquire about a quote, please call us on (02) 4626 6661, or go to our contact page.

SEE OUR SERVICES
For an overview of our range of services, see the Fleet and Services pages.

CONTRACTOR FORMS
If you are looking to contract for Scarcella Transport, click here for details.